Be back soon…

Hi friends! So much has happened since my last post… I finished a half-marathon, started a new job, survived another holiday season (and managed to not go up a size in my jeans!) and adopted a cat.

I will resume my regularly scheduled posts in a couple weeks, but until then I wanted to say thank you for another year of reading this crazy blog.

And… I’d like your feedback! What do you want me to write about in 2013?!

Be looking for some posts from guest bloggers, follow along as I train for my second half-marathon (and take a newbie along with me) and as always see what shenanigans my tribe gets into as my kids approach ages 4, 3 and 9. Yikes!

Happy reading!!

One thought on “Be back soon…

Leave a Reply

