Calling All Bookworms!

I had a great conversation, if instant messaging on Facebook counts as a conversation, with Miss Mandy the other night over one of my favorite topics – books.  I love books.  I own a lot of books.  Jason also owns a lot of books.  When we moved from Tennessee, the bulk of our belongings were . . . books.  Okay, I made my point.  🙂

So as Mandy and I were chatting excitedly about books we’ve read and books we hope to read, she suggested an on-line book club.  I’ve always wanted to be a part of one.  So, let’s do this thing!  If you’re interested, leave a comment here and if you have Facebook, message me there too, and I’ll create a group.  Then we can choose a book, when to start, etc.

I can’t wait!

2 thoughts on “Calling All Bookworms!

Leave a Reply

