Blogger’s Block

I must be expereincing a blogging funk.  I have started and saved at least 4 drafts since my last post!

So lots of changes in the Zaragoza household – what else is new?  About 3 weeks ago or so, I began searching for a new revenue avenue.  These gas and food prices are kicking our butts.  Long story short, God provided in an amazing way. A position opened up at Jonah’s preschool for a 3 day teacher, the same days that Jonah will attend.  And Jonah’s tuition will be free.  So, God didn’t just provide, He went above and beyond what I could of or would have asked.  He’s just so good.  

So now I am not only working on three magazines for the fall, but I am making supply lists, lesson plans, and attending training workshops.  I love it!  After a year off from teaching preschool, I am glad to be back in the saddle again. 

Well, that’s all for now folks!

4 thoughts on “Blogger’s Block

  1. And…What I find funny are the automatically generated possible related posts attached to this post. “Violence against Arabs at Quaker college.” How did wordpress pull that from your post?!

Leave a Reply

