Tag! I’m it!

Summer tagged me!

Here are the rules: The rules of the game get posted at the beginning.
2. Each player answers the questions about themselves.
3. At the end of the post, the player tags 5 people and posts their name, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog.

1.

What was I doing 10 years ago? I was a freshman in college at USAO, getting ready to end my second semester.  I moved out of the dorms and into a bachelorette pad with Gwen and Kimber.  Kimber moved out to be replaced by Trisha and Crystal.  Also, I was preparing to spend the summer at Falls Creek working in the children’s camp.  Fun times ! I had a nice tan, too.
5 snacks I enjoy in a perfect non-weight gaining world:
Buffalo Wings, Dunkin’ Donuts (Chocolate Frosted), Cream-Cheese Danishes, Cheese Dip from Ted’s, and Blue Bell Dutch Chocolate Ice cream

In the real world: I might still occasionally enjoy any of the above, but I stress occassionally but healthier snacks I like are chips and homemade salsa, strawberries/blueberries, carrot sticks with ranch
Things I would do if I were a billionaire:
Be debt free, give (to church, IMB, rescue missions, Mercy Ministries, family, Crisis Pregnancy Centers, etc), Open a bookstore, give Jason the most awesome home theater he could imagine, buy a home of our own.

Five jobs that I’ve had:
waitress/hostess at a Chinese Restaurant
Writing Tutor
Pre-school Teacher                                                                                                                                      Gift Shop Clerk/Barista in a Marriott Hotel
Freelance Writer

Three of my habits:
updating my facebook status like five times a day                                                                                  repeating lines of favorite movies (only with friends who tolerate this sort of thing!)
Reading more than 2 books at a time

Five places I’ve lived:
Austin, Texas                                                                                                                                         Chickasha, OKlahoma                                                                                                                             Nashville, Tennessee                                                                                                                               Oklahoma City, OKlahoma                                                                                                                          Ryan, Oklahoma

And the five people I’m tagging are:
Mandy                                                                                                                                                        Jason                                                                                                                                                          Shawna                                                                                                                                                      Mindy                                                                                                                                                              Nathalie

(But don’t feel obligated! Just do it if you want to.)

Leave a Reply

