Now, was that so hard?

ms.jpg

Yes, yet it was.  Who knew that a blog title would be so difficult to create?  I wanted something different, something without the word ‘blog’ in it.  I even Googled ‘blog titles’.  I know, I am SUCH a nerd!  The nerdiness seems to worsen the older I get.  Or maybe I’m just more comfortable in my nerdy shell.  Hey world, I am a nerd! I Google everything.  I research dentists. I read big, big books – and I like it.  I do crosswords, and I’m under 30.  This is nothing new people, I am a nerd.  Sigh.  I feel better now.

So I came up with a title I can live with.  It reminds me of Michael Scott – my inspiration!

Leave a Reply

